Vorstand

Präsident

Seematter Robert 079 464 85 57 robert.seematter@bzvj.ch

Vize-Präsident

Roth Peter 033 853 15 32 079 292 05 89 peter.roth@bzvj.ch

Kassier

Ritschard Brigitte 079 326 96 86 brigitte.ritschard@bzvj.ch

Sekretär

Bühlmann Hans Peter 033 822 91 17 077 402 43 00 hanspeter.buehlmann@bzvj.ch

Betriebsberater

Seematter Sandra 078 722 62 87 sandra.seematter@bzvj.ch
Stäger Hans 079 244 12 08 hans.staeger@bzvj.ch

Unterstützung Vorstand

Funktion mit Stimmrecht

Leiter Grundkurs

Seematter Sandra 078 722 62 87 sandra.seematter@bzvj.ch
Stäger Hans 079 244 12 08 hans.staeger@bzvj.ch

Leiter Schwarsammelstelle

Matter Walter 079 783 92 43  

Fachbereiche ohne Stimmrecht


Funktion

Betriebsprüfer

Mägert Walter 033 822 84 90 077 461 74 91 walter.maegert@bzvj.ch

Lehrbienenstand

Seematter Sandra 078 722 62 87 sandra.seematter@bzvj.ch

Revisor

Meyer Florian 079 397 49 30 florian.meyer@bzvj.ch
Zigerli Fabienne 079 292 53 47 fabienne.zigerli@bzvj.ch

Leiter Schwarsammelstelle

Aemmer Hansueli 033 822 03 41 079 329 95 63 hansueli.aemmer@bzvj.ch

Koordinator Helfergruppe

Seematter Robert 079 464 85 57 robert.seematter@bzvj.ch

Zuchtberater

Seematter Robert 079 464 85 57 robert.seematter@bzvj.ch